It’s out! Just Breathe is out in paperback and I’m so excited. All month long, I’ll be giving away cool stuff to people who comment on this blog–copies of the book of course. And things to pamper yourself with. And books by my friends, and ARCs (advance reading copies) of books I’ve been sent for endorsement. So check in early and often, readers!

Here’s my sophomore attempt at a musical slideshow. The images are from a magical trip we took to the Point Reyes National Seashore for our 25th wedding anniversary. Enjoy!  

Today’s drawing question–Where in the world do you go to just breathe? I’ll pick the winner using http://www.random.org. 

Today’s prize–a copy of Just Breathe and a sweet basket of ginger white tea bath & body products. Perfect for reading in the tub!

Ginger White Tea Bath Set Gift Basket