I’ve always wanted to go into analysis but who has time? So I had my blog analyzed instead. It uses the Myers-Briggs matrix. The result is hilarious to me because every quadrant is exactly opposite what I get when I take the test (I’m an INTP). Type in your blog’s URL here and see why “type” you are. Here are my results:

The analysis indicates that the author of https://susanwiggs.wordpress.com is of the type:

ESFJ – The Socializers

The social and opinionated type. They are especially attuned to the feelings of themselves and others. They tend to be very aware of the values of their peer-group and tend to see things as either right or wrong, good or bad. They tend to be traditional and value their friends and family the most.

The Socializers are down-to-earth, practical people and very keen on making sure everyone is alright. This quality makes them enjoy social work places. Since they enjoy beeing and keeping things neat and tidy, they often also enjoy working in such environments.

(This is followed by a scary diagram of a brain with a big bulge in the “feeling” quadrant. DUH.)